2019 EABA Raffle Winners

Posted by Edmonton Amateur Baseball Association on Jun 19 2019 at 09:08PM PDT

Congratulations to our 2019 Raffle Winners!

Amanda Persaud — $250

Scott Trudell — $500

Dayna Dziendziedowski – $750

Pam Sherman – $1000

Grand Prize winner Andrea Floyd – $1500

Thank you to all who purchased tickets in your support of this very important fundraiser!


There are no comments for this announcement.