Board of Directors

President

Jennifer Hagen

president@eabaseball.ca

Vice President

Craig Pinder

vicepresident@eabaseball.ca

Treasurer

Lindsay Price

treasurer@eabaseball.ca

Secretary

Sara Miller

secretary@eabaseball.ca

AA League Director

Gabe Robinson

AAdirector@eabaseball.ca

15U & 18U Director

Gabe Robinson

bantam.midgetdirector@eabaseball.ca

Webmaster

Craig Pinder

webmaster@eabaseball.ca

Facility Manager

Vacant

facilitymanager@eabaseball.ca

Fundraising Coordinator

Vacant

fundraising@eabaseball.ca

Registrar

Vacant

registrar@eabaseball.ca

BlastBall / Rally Cap / 9U Director

Craig Pinder

rally-9udirector@eabaseball.ca

Coaching Advisor

Matt DeBeurs

coachingadvisor@eabaseball.ca

Equipment/Uniform Manager

Chris & Morgan Schwebius 

equipment-uniform@eabaseball.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

Jolene Aucoin

volunteer-fundraiser@eabaseball.ca

Sponsorship Coordinator

Vacant

sponsorship@eabaseball.ca

Technical Director

Blake Hamer

technicaldirector@eabaseball.ca

11U / 13U Director

Vacant

11u13udirector@eabaseball.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Daniel McKennitt

umpirecoordinator@eabaseball.ca

Photo Coordinator

Tracy Casey

photo-communications@eabaseball.ca

Social Media Coordinator

Vacant

socialmedia@eabaseball.ca