Board of Directors

President

Jennifer Hagen

president@eabaseball.ca

Vice President

Ryan Kineshanko

vicepresident@eabaseball.ca

Treasurer

Lindsay Price

treasurer@eabaseball.ca

Secretary

Vacant

secretary@eabaseball.ca

AA League Director

Gabe Robinson

AAdirector@eabaseball.ca

15U & 18U Director

Gabe Robinson

bantam.midgetdirector@eabaseball.ca

Webmaster

Craig Pinder

webmaster@eabaseball.ca

Volunteer/Fundraiser Coordinator

Vacant

volunteer-fundraiser@eabaseball.ca

Registrar

Lindsay Price

registrar@eabaseball.ca

Rally / 9U Director

Craig Pinder

rally-9udirector@eabaseball.ca

Facility Manager

Vacant

facilitymanager@eabaseball.ca

Photos, Comms. & Media

Tracy Casey

photo-communications@eabaseball.ca

 

Technical Director

John Sutherland

technicaldirector@eabaseball.ca

11U / 13U Director

Vacant

11u13udirector@eabaseball.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Vacant

umpirecoordinator@eabaseball.ca

Equipment/Uniform Manager

Vacant

equipment-uniform@eabaseball.ca